:::

Departmental Staff

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chih-Hwa Chen
  • Emailchihhwache@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661ext.7700
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Chih-Wei Peng
  • Discipline: •Electrophysi...
  • Emailcwpeng@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661ext.3070
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hua-Shan Liu
  • Discipline: Magnetic reso...
  • Emailheathertmu@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:02-6638-2736ext.1363
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yu-Jui Fan
  • Emailray.yj.fan@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661 ext.7722
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsiang-Ho Chen
  • Discipline: • Biomechanic...
  • Emailhchen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661ext.3711
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jian-Chiun Liou
  • Emailjcliou@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661#7720
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yin-Ju Chen
  • Emailyjchen1113@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661
  • Adjunct
    ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Cheng-Yu Chen
  • Emailsandychen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661ext.7702
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chueh-Ho Lin
  • Emailchueh.ho@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661 ext.6325
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Shih-Han Hung
  • Emaild119100002@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chien-Hung Lai
  • Emailchlai@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661ext.3070
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tzao, Ching
  • Emailtzao@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chia-Chi Chang
  • Emailcchang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661ext.6336
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chung-Hsi Lee
  • Emaillee2013@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661ext.2821
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Jiunn-Horng Kang
  • Emailjhk@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tsan-Hon Liou
  • Discipline: Physical Medi...
  • Emailpeter_liou@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661ext.3114
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jo-Ting Tsai
  • Emailkitty@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661